postheadericon Jones & Salt Insurance               

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Back to Insurance Page

 

Jones & Salt Insurance Brokerage Ltd

100-4722 1 Street SW,
Calgary, AB
T2G 0A2

Telephone: (403) 234-8782
Fax: (403) 262-1346

John Salt    jsalt@jsinsure.com
Judy Kondo-Turner    judy@jsinsure.com
Melanie Clarke   melanie@jsinsure.com
Kristel    reception@jsinsure.com
Patrick O'Hara    pat@jsinsure.com
Kevin McCartney    kevin@jsinsure.com
Jay Sproule  jay@jsinsure.com
Jeanne Doll-Gusta jeanne@jsinsure.com

website:
www.jsinsure.com



 

 

Going Green

An Environmentally Friendly Company!

Restoration

Giving 24/7  emergency response to fires, floods, storm damage and vandalism.

Insurance

Most offer coverage for life, house, vehicle and health.

 

postheadericon Celebrating 10 years serving Calgary and surrounding area


Contact Info
an image
Cpr Laundry
503 4655 54th Avenue NE,
Calgary, AB, T3J 3Z4
Email: info@cprlaundry.com

Phone: (403) 207-1744
Our Sponsors