postheadericon Kendal Adjusters Inc                  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Back to Insurance Page

 

Kendal Adjusters Inc


208-7260 12 Street SE,
Calgary, AB
T2H 2S5
(403) 256-8400
Fax (403) 256-7289
Toll Free 1-877-KENDALS (1-877-536-3257)
Joe Bellusci belluscij@kendaladj.com
John Bicknell bicknellj@kendaladj.com
Audrey Bird birda@kendaladj.com
David Johnston johnstond@kendaladj.com
Trevor Warkentin warkentint@kendaladj.com
Tricia Martenson martensont@kendaladj.com
Robert Neville neviller@kendaladj.com
Kelly Chaffin chaffink@kendaladj.com
Twyla Benner bennert@kendaladj.com

website:
www.kendaladj.com

 



 

 

Going Green

An Environmentally Friendly Company!

Restoration

Giving 24/7  emergency response to fires, floods, storm damage and vandalism.

Insurance

Most offer coverage for life, house, vehicle and health.

 

postheadericon Celebrating 10 years serving Calgary and surrounding area


Contact Info
an image
Cpr Laundry
503 4655 54th Avenue NE,
Calgary, AB, T3J 3Z4
Email: info@cprlaundry.com

Phone: (403) 207-1744
Our Sponsors